Skip Navigation

My Scofield

Welcome to My Scofield, your one-stop-shop for all things school-related! Click the menu items on the left to learn important details. 

summer camps

Summer camps have been finalized and are ready for enrollment.

SCS Camps will be held the week of June 1st - 5th. Click below to view and print the information and registration forms:
 
 
Camp Registration Form

SCS will host Sky Ranch 2020 from July 13th - 17th.  Click on the picture below for more information and to register directly with Sky Ranch.
 

Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 8
April 8, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020
Monday, April 20
April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23
April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020
Thursday, April 30
April 30, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
May 5, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, May 6
May 6, 2020 | 07:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Wednesday, May 13
May 13, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, May 14
May 14, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, May 15
May 15, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 15, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 20
May 20, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Friday, May 22
May 22, 2020
May 22, 2020
May 22, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, June 1
June 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 2
June 2, 2020
Wednesday, June 3
June 3, 2020
Thursday, June 4
June 4, 2020
Friday, June 5
June 5, 2020